Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Sunday, June 27, 2010

The Cinnamon Finder

The Cinnamon Finder by J.I.Rodale and Staff, Rodale Books, 1961

Sounds of the Forest

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Friday, June 25, 2010

Library (7)

The Metaphysical Bullet



Library (6)

The Private Diary of Barold and Shelmer Foist and also Benny

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Dream Interpretation 10

Library (5)

Library (4)

December 16

Our contribution to The Open Daybook, Mark Batty Publishers (forthcoming, 2010).

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Dream Interpretation 11

Holding Pattern

Essential Pathology

Extra Gross Essential Pathology by Emanuel Rubin and Neil Farber, J.B. Lippincott Co., Philadelphia, 1990 (2nd Edition, 1995)

Monday, June 21, 2010

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Father's Day

unused costume design (liverpool biennial, 2009)

The elements of a dream

Our submission to The Cheaper Show No. 9, Vancouver

Saturday, June 19, 2010


proposal for clock design


Dans La Crevasse

Dans La Crevasse t-shirt
available from Park Life, San Francisco.



the subtleties of marriage

House In My Head

We are currently in the exhibition House In My Head at Kunsthallen Brandts in Odense, Denmark.
Participating Artists:
Michael Dumontier & Neil Farber (CAN), Gudrun Hasle (DK) Klara Kristalova (SE), Joan Linder (USA), Jon Pylypchuk (CAN), Tracey Snelling (USA) and Hartmut Stockter (DE) The exhibition is curated by Marie Dufresne in collaboration with Kunsthallen Brandts.

Civil War


We are currently in this group show at V1 Gallery, Denmark:
Wes Lang, Jonathan Meese, Andreas Golder, John Copeland, Shephard Fairey, Anika Lori, Todd James, Barry McGee, Andrew Schoultz, Kasper Sonne, Billy Grant, Laura Grant, Joe Grillo, Neil Farber, Michael Dumontier, Ron English, HuskMitNavn, Misaki Kawai, Jakob Boeskov, Geoff Mcfetridge, Ashley Macomber, Ryan Schneider, Shane Bradford, Devin Flynn, Devendra Banhart, Clayton Brothers, Thomas Øvlisen, Joe Bradley, Eddie Martinez, Katherine Bernhardt, Edward Fella, Ivan Andersen, Mark Mulroney, James Jarvis, Cody Hudson, Claus Carstensen, Hillary Pecis, André, Zven Balslev, Carl Krull, Russell Nachman, Justin B Williams, Able Brown, Michael Rytz.
JUNE 5. – JULY 3. 2010.